Discover Lisbon in 4 days

floux-lisboa-lisbonne-main

A citybreak in Lisbon, Portugal, was just the great idea of the month! First, to take the sun while it’s raining in PAris, Second, to get some revigorating energy. Lisbon is a city full of color, life and peace at the same time. Here are a few tips to spend 4 wonderful days in Lisbon :)

More

Escape in wild Camargue

floux-camargue-sauvage

The Camargue is part of my favorite destinations while I was a child. From there, I remember there were white horses on the beach, a wild nature, bulls, huge beaches where we are alone, a bit like the end of the world. This Summer, I went back to Camargue. Horseriding there was a formidable experience to get another look at this area! The Camargue in a few words Recognized as...

More

Must see – Disney Ice Sculptures in Metz

  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-pocahontas-zoom
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-entree
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-reine-des-neiges
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-reine-des-neiges-zoom
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-cars
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-livre-de-la-jungle
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-alice-as
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-alice-chateau
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-alice-anniversaire
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-cendrillon-marraine
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-blanche-neige
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-cendrillon-pocahontas
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-donald
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-hercule
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-livre-de-la-jungle-mowglie
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-petite-sirene-triton
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-reine-des-neiges-olaf
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-roi-lion

I got to see all my favorites Disney characters in ice! Would you like to? This Winter, Disneyland Paris created a wonderful exhibition entitled “Metz, Ice Fairyland”. Here are more info and pictures.

More

Salted version of French cannelé for appetizers

floux-canneles-jambon-main

French cannelés makes us first think of pastry. Let’s break the codes and make cannelés with ham as appetizers. It is so good and so easy to eat! Have your guess and their taste buds astonished! The ingredients For about 100 cannelés: 1/2 liter of milk 80 grams of butter 2 egg yolks 200 grams of flour salt 350 grams of ham cut in thin, short slices The steps Make...

More

Flowers are in a white mood

floux-fleurs-blanches-main

White flowers are just so perfect to add a pure, chic style to the home in any season!
Here is a flower arrangement of gladiolus and roses in white. I love these flowers for their shapes, their colors and their meaning.

More

A Tiramisu for my 30 years old!

floux-tiramisu

Today, I give to you a recipe that means a lot for me since I am a little girl because today is a very special day – I am 30! I then decided to talk about my favorite dessert in the world that I’ve been making since I am 10 : the tiramisu! A tiramisu is very easy to make and so good – here are all the details and the recipe!

More

Back to work party with easy, yummy appetizers

floux-aperitif-dinatoire-main

It’s the time of the year when we have to leave the beach and go back to work. Let’s organize a party to talk about our vacations! Below I give you easy, nice appetizers receipes – you only got to invite your friends now!

More

Hanging out in Utrecht in the Netherlands

floux-utrecht-paysbas

Utrecht is a very nice city in the Netherlands. Bikes, small streets, river that crosses the city… well, you can see all the Dutch clichés! Here are a few pics and my suggestion for a wonderful hotel! I spent a weekend in Utrecht for a special event at their local Conferences center and I then got to discover this cute city. This is really a city I would like to...

More

Viet recipe – Bo Bun / Ga Bun

floux-bobun-gabun-main

The Bo Bun is a Vietnamese dish based on beef – Bo means beef in Vietnamese, Bun means vermicelli. It’s pretty easy to cook, once you get the hang of it obviously! The Ga Bun is a similar dish where beef is replaced by chicken – Ga means chicken in Vietnamese. Let’s have a look now at the recipe of this healthy and very good dish!

More

How to choose your bag for a flight with Easyjet?

floux-easyjet

You are about to leave the city for a sunny weekend with lowcost airline company Easyjet? Big question – are you going to travel with a 50x40x20 cm bag or a 56x45x25 cm bag? The first bag is guaranteed to go with you in the cabin, while the second is not. All the details in this article to leave worry-free!

More

Sampar Equalizing Peel Review

floux-review-sampar

Facial exfoliation is part of my beauty routine to get rid of dead cells, brighten my skin and let it breathe. I’ve been using a grain-free exfoliator from French brand Sampar for many years now and I love it. Its name : Sampar Equalizing Foam Peel.

More

New kind of smoked salmon toasts

floux-apero-saumon

These are gourmet fresh appetizers for a nice evening with your love! I mixed smoked salmon with apple and sauerkraut, which comes from my home region in France. Sauerkraut is obviously an option but I’d recommend adding it for and extra gourmet touch in your cuisine. Try these great appetizers now!

More

Recipe and grocery list for a French Crepes party!

floux-crepes1

French Crepes celebration is coming soon! This year, try something else than pancakes…If you want to please all your family this February 2nd, youngest from oldest, prepare your crepes party from now! Here is the recipe and your grocery list!

More

Découvrir Lisbonne en 4 jours

floux-lisboa-lisbonne-main

Un citybreak à Lisbonne était juste la bonne idée du mois de mai ! Déjà pour prendre le soleil quand il pleut à Paris, mais aussi pour se ressourcer et s’imprégner d’une énergie vivifiante. Lisbonne, c’est une ville pleine de couleur, de vie et d’apaisement à la fois. Allez, voici quelques conseils pour 4 jours super chouettes :)

LIRE PLUS

Echappée sauvage en Camargue

floux-camargue-sauvage

La Camargue est le coup de coeur voyage de mon enfance. De cette époque, je garde le souvenir de chevaux blancs sur la plage, d’une nature brute encore sauvage, de taureaux, de plages immenses sur lesquelles on est seul… un peu comme le bout du monde. Cet été, j’y suis retournée. La balade à cheval dans ce coin de Paradis s’est révélée être une superbe expérience pour découvrir la Camargue...

LIRE PLUS

A voir ! Le Palais des glaces Disney à Metz

  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-pocahontas-zoom
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-entree
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-reine-des-neiges
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-reine-des-neiges-zoom
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-cars
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-livre-de-la-jungle
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-alice-anniversaire
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-alice-as
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-alice-chateau
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-cendrillon-pocahontas
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-cendrillon-marraine
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-blanche-neige
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-donald
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-hercule
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-livre-de-la-jungle-mowglie
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-petite-sirene-triton
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-roi-lion
  • floux-disney-feerie-de-glace-metz-reine-des-neiges-olaf

J’ai pu retrouver tous mes personnages Disney favoris sculptés dans la glace ! Et vous, ça vous intéresse ? Disneyland Paris a concocté cet hiver une magnifique exposition : « Metz, féerie de glace ». Voici plus d’infos et des photos.

LIRE PLUS

Des mini cannelés salés en apéritif

floux-canneles-jambon-main

Qui dit cannelés dit souvent pâtisserie. Aujourd’hui, on casse les codes en faisant des cannelés au jambon. C’est super gourmand, et en version mini, ça se mange tellement bien à l’apéro ! Etonnez vos invités et leurs papilles !

LIRE PLUS

Des fleurs tout de blanc vêtues

floux-fleurs-blanches-main

Les fleurs blanches sont parfaites pour ajouter une touche pure et chic à la maison, et ce, en toute saison !
Voici une composition de glaïeuls et roses en blanc. J’adore ces fleurs pour leur forme, leur couleur et leur symbole.

LIRE PLUS

Un Tiramisu pour mes 30 ans !

floux-tiramisu

Aujourd’hui, je vous révèle une recette qui compte beaucoup pour moi depuis que je suis toute petite car c’est un jour très spécial : je fête mes 30 ans ! A cette occasion, j’ai décidé de vous livrer enfin la succulente recette de tiramisu que je fais depuis mes 10 ans ! Eh oui je suis un peu nostalgique en cette période :) Un bon tiramisu est très simple à faire et tellement bon, voici tous les détails !

LIRE PLUS

Apero dînatoire simple et efficace pour la rentrée !

floux-aperitif-dinatoire-main

C’est la rentrée, alors ce soir on fait un super apéro dînatoire pour se remémorer les vacances ! Après tout, c’était il y a à peine quelques semaines :) C’est parti pour de petites idées sympas… je vous donne des recettes rapides, il ne reste plus qu’à inviter vos amis !

LIRE PLUS

Balade à Utrecht aux Pays-Bas

floux-utrecht-paysbas

Utrecht est un ville très mignonne aux Pays-Bas. Vélos, ruelles, rivière traversant la ville… bref, c’est le cliché des Pays-Bas. Je vous livre ici quelques photos et l’adresse d’un super hôtel ! J’ai passé un week-end à Utrecht dans le cadre d’un événement à leur parc des expositions local et j’ai ainsi pu découvrir cette jolie ville. C’est vraiment une ville sympa dans laquelle j’aimerais retourner, pour passer quelques jours...

LIRE PLUS

Bo Bun / Ga Bun – la recette !

floux-bobun-gabun-main

Le Bo Bun est un plat vietnamien à base de boeuf (Bo signifie Boeuf en vietnamien, Bun signifie vermicelles). C’est très simple à faire – une fois que vous avez le coup de main bien sûr ! Le Ga Bun est le même plat, sauf que le boeuf est remplacé par le poulet (Ga signifie poulet en vietnamien). Voyons à présent la recette express pour un plat très sain et super bon !

LIRE PLUS

Quel bagage choisir pour un vol avec Easyjet ?

floux-easyjet

Les ponts de Mai arrivent à grands pas, quel bagage allez vous choisir pour votre wek-end avec Easyjet – 50x40x20 cm ou 56x45x25 cm ? Oui, aujourd’hui, quand on parle de bagages, on parle de dimensions :) La première taille de bagage cabine est garantie d’aller en cabine, la seconde pas forcément. Voici donc un point sur les normes Easyjet pour partir l’esprit tranquille !

LIRE PLUS

J’ai testé… L’exfoliant sans grains de Sampar

floux-review-sampar

L’exfoliant visage fait partie intégrante de ma routine beauté pour débarrasser ma peau des cellules mortes, la rendre lumineuse et la laisser respirer ! Le gommage que j’adore et que j’utilise depuis des années est un exfoliant sans grains : le Peeling équilibrant moussant de Sampar.

LIRE PLUS

Toasts au saumon revisités

floux-apero-saumon

Un petit apéro gourmand et frais pour une soirée en amoureux qui commence bien ! En bonne fille de l’Est que je suis, je vous propose des toasts au saumon mélangeant pomme et choucroute. La choucroute est en option, mais je vous la recommande pour ajouter encore plus de gourmandise aux toasts. Idéal pour un apéritif dînatoire. A essayer de suite !

LIRE PLUS